Ophira Bansal Part Time Staff CAS-Education Teaching Health

ITEP Program Coordinator Ophira Bansal joins AU in August 2013 as the part-time coordinator of ITEP. Ophira's professional background is in international development in nonprofit organizations; and he

  bansal@american.edu

  (202) 885-3128

Julie Sara Boyd Assistant Dean for Online Education CAS - School of Education

Julie Sara Boyd is a highly experienced mathematics educator with over eight years of secondary instruction in urban secondary schools. Boyd received her Masters in Industrial Engineering from Northwe

  jboyd@american.edu

  (202) 885-3727

Graziella Covello Graduate Program Coordinator CAS - School of Education

Grace joined AU as the Education Policy and Leadership Program Coordinator in June 2017. She works with the School of Education on admitting and advising master's students in the Education Policy and

  gcovello@american.edu

  (202) 885-3761

Ines Luengo de Krom Senior Administrative Assistant CAS - School of Education

Ines Luengo de Krom is the Senior Administrative Assistant for the Dean Cheryl Holcomb-McCoy at the School of Education (2018). She was the Operations Administrator for the Center for Latin American a

  luengode@american.edu

  (202) 885-3728

Hannah Park Assistant Librarian University Library

Hannah Lee Park is the Education and School of Professional & Extended Studies Librarian at American University. Her professional roots began in the field of education. She started out as a high schoo

  hpark@american.edu

  (202) 885-3845

Danielle Gervais Sodani Director, Institute for Innovation in Education CAS - School of Education

Danielle Gervais Sodani received her BA (SIS ‘96) and MA (CAS ‘03) from American University and currently serves as the Director of the Institute for Innovation and Education in the School of Educatio

  dgsodani@american.edu

  (202) 885-3744

Rebecca Wilner Panama Bilingue Project Manager CAS - School of Education

Rebecca joins the AU Faculty and Staff after serving as a Senior English Language Fellow in Panama City, Panama, where she was the Academic Director of the Center for English Language Immersion (CELI)

  wilner@american.edu

  (202) 885-3705